• Pre-License Sales Associate Courses

      63 hours – Classroom Course
      Tuition: BUY! $250.00

      VALUE $440 / DISCOUNT 57% / YOU SAVE $190

      $250 for an In-Person Real Estate Course at Real Estate Schools of America, INC ($440 VALUE)

      This is the Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law 63 hour classroom course which satisfies the pre-license requirement for a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate license. We offer daytime or evening classes, taught by our experienced instructors in our Sunny Isles Beach office. Check the schedule to see when the next session begins. Registration required, textbook and supplemental materials not included.

      Please be aware that after the fourth lesson hour, all monies paid are non-refundable. Book is $60.00 extra. Discounted classes do not include Cram/Test Review Session.

      63 hours – Online Course
      Tuition: $292.00

      This is the Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law 63 hour online course which satisfies the pre-license requirement for a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate license. This course allows students to work at their own pace anywhere there’s an internet connection and not be tied to a classroom schedule. Work through the material and timed exams at your own pace on your own computer. You may complete the course any time within 1 year of enrollment.

      16 hours – Weekend Exam Prep (classroom)
      Tuition $149.00

      This recommended but optional review course meets once a month in a two-day weekend classroom session. It is designed for those who would like to review as much of the material covered in the Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law 63 hour course as possible in a convenient two-day format. It is highly recommended as a great way to reinforce the material you learned in class and as a refresher for those who might have put off scheduling their state test. This course is offered as classroom only at this time, check the schedule to see when the next session begins. Please note this may NOT be used as a substitute for the full course.

      Post-Licensing Sales Associate Courses

      45 hours – Classroom Course
      Tuition $197.00

      This course satisfies the Florida Real Estate Commision (FREC) requirement for sales associate post-licensing education that new real estate sales associates must take before their first license renewal. It is a “hands-on” training course for the new licensee. This course will show you many tips for managing your business and increase revenue. We recommend that you take it as soon as possible after receiving your license. Check the schedule to see when the next session begins.

      45 hours – Online Course
      Tuition $179.00

      This course satisfies the Florida Real Estate Commision (FREC) requirement for sales associate post-licensing education that new real estate sales associates must take before their first license renewal. Save time and money by taking your sales post-licensing course online! Enroll now and get started in minutes.

      Continuing Eduction

      14 hours – Distance Education, Book or Online

      Tuition: $18.00

      This 14-hour course for brokers and sales associates that will satisfy Florida’s requirement for continuing education.

      Reactivation Education

      28 hours – Online Course
      Tuition: $134.00

      This course is for those licensees who failed to renew their license before it expired or have otherwise become involuntary inactive. If it has been longer than two years, your original license is void. You may reactivate an involuntary inactive license:

      a) within the first 12 months after expiration by completing the 14-hour continuing education course, applying for renewal, and paying the late fee.

      b) after 12 months but less than 24 months, by completing this course, applying for renewal, and paying the late fee.

      QBank for Sales Associates

      Price: $69.00

      What do you get when you put over 70 years of licensing and exam preparation experience behind one comprehensive test engine? You get the power to pass the Florida sales associate licensing exam! You’ll be as prepared as possible when you test yourself with hundreds of questions on the industry’s most advanced interactive testing platform ever created.

      Features:

      • Quiz yourself with hundreds of Florida-specific multiple-choice questions
      • Build exams using the topics and number of questions you select
      • View answer explanations

      Key Points

      • Pinpoint problem areas with customized exams
      • Create personal notes and bookmarks
      • Access your QBank online when and where it is convenient for you
      • There’s no such thing as being “over-prepared?

  • Broker Pre-Licensing Courses

    72 hour – Broker Pre-Licensing Classroom Course
    Tuition $539.00

    Our broker course fulfills the FREC pre-licensing education requirement for qualified sales associates who wish to obtain a broker license in Florida. If you prefer the structure of a classroom environment with an instructor and are in the Sunny Isles Beach area, enroll in one of our convenient classes. Check the schedule to see when the next session begins.

    72 hour – Broker Pre-Licensing Online Course
    Tuition $539.00

    Don’t have time to take your broker course in a classroom? Our online broker pre-license course fulfills the FREC pre-licensing education requirement for qualified sales associates who wish to obtain a broker license in Florida. Work at your own pace in the comfort of your own home. Features timed testing, just like our other online courses.

    Broker Post-Licensing – Broker Management Courses

    The state of Florida requires 60 hours of post-license training for real estate brokers, which means you’ll need to take one of each of the Broker Management and Investment courses listed below.

    30 hour – Broker Post-Licensing – Broker Management Classroom Course
    Tuition $165.00

    Florida requires a full 60 hours of post-licensing education for brokers. Our broker post-license courses fulfill the FREC education requirement for brokers who hold a current valid broker’s license in Florida. You will need to take both of the post-licensing courses in broker management to fulfill this requirement. Check the schedule for the next available class.

    30 hour – Broker Post-Licensing – Broker Management Online Course
    Tuition $165.00

    Don’t have time to take your broker post-licensing course in a classroom? Our online broker post-license courses fulfill the FREC education requirement for brokers who hold a current valid broker’s license in Florida. Florida requires a full 60 hours of post-licensing education for brokers, which means both Broker Management and Investing are required.

    Broker Post-Licensing – Investment Courses

    30 hour – Broker Post-Licensing – Investment Classroom Courses
    Tuition $165.00

    Our broker post-license courses fulfill the FREC education requirement for brokers who hold a current valid broker’s license in Florida. Florida requires a full 60 hours of post-licensing education for brokers. You will need to take both the Broker Management and Investment post-licensing courses to fulfill this requirement.

    30 hour – Broker Post-Licensing – Investment Online Courses
    Tuition: $165.00

    Don’t have time to take your broker post-licensing course in a classroom? Our online broker post-license courses fulfill the FREC education requirement for brokers who hold a current valid broker’s license in Florida. Florida requires a full 60 hours of post-licensing education for brokers. Both Broker Management and Investing.

    Broker Post-Licensing – Continuing Education

    14 hours – Distance Education, Book or Online
    Tuition: $18.00 (book version) or (online version)

    This 14-hour course for brokers and sales associates meets Florida’s requirement for continuing Education.

    Broker Post-Licensing – Reactivation Education

    28 hours – Online Course
    Tuition: $134.00

    This course is for those licensees who failed to renew their license or which has otherwise become involuntary inactive. If your license has been involuntary inactive for two years or more, the license will become void. You may reactivate an involuntary inactive broker’s license:

    a) within the first 12 months after expiration by completing the 14-hour continuing education course (see above), applying for renewal, and paying the late fee.

    b) after 12 months but less than 24 months, by completing this course, applying for renewal, and paying the late fee.

    QBank for Brokers

    Price: $69.00

    What do you get when you put over 70 years of licensing and exam preparation experience behind one comprehensive test engine? You get the power to pass the Florida broker licensing exam! You’ll be as prepared as possible when you test yourself with hundreds of questions on the industry’s most advanced interactive testing platform ever created.

    Features:

    • Quiz yourself with hundreds of Florida-specific multiple-choice questions
    • Build exams using the topics and number of questions you select
    • View answer explanations

    Key Points

    • Pinpoint problem areas with customized exams
    • Create personal notes and bookmarks
    • Access your QBank online when and where it is convenient for you
    • There’s no such thing as being “over-prepared?